TBD | Analysis on FCHR Commission Voting by Commissioner
Home About Contact |
Icon-UpArrow ...Voting → FL → FCHR ► By Commissioner

Analysis of FCHR Commission Voting | By Commissioner*

(as of 3/31/2022)
Numeric Form (#,###)
Percent Form (%)

### Year C D Total
301Maryam Laguna Borrego000
302Claretha Brooks21021
303Gayle Cannon3171318
304Monica Cepero000
305John Corbett85085
306Rita Craig2511252
307Joanna Cunningham21021
308Derick Daniel1250125
309Shahrukh S. Dhanji40040
310Donna Elam5291530
311Larry Ellis000
312Onelia Fajardo1760176
313Libby Farmer24024
314George Farrell12012
315Elena Flom24024
316Mario Garza1040104
317Dianne Goldenberg000
318J. Jeff Graher17017
319Dawn Hanson000
320Larry Hart56056
321Watson Haynes, II1160116
322Leonie Hermantin45146
323Samantha Hoare000
324Anne Hopkins000
325Tony Jenkins1590159
326Whitfield Jenkins101
327James Johns31031
328Robert Joyce000
329Michael Keller1060106
330Jeannette LaRussa000
331Michell Long61061
332Al McCambry000
333Darrick McGhee63063
334Juan Montes33033
335Kenyetta Moye17017
336Vivian Myrtetus909
337Sharon Ofuani23023
338Roosevelt Paige2914295
339Pamela Payne000
340Latanya Peterson59160
341Jay Pichard1680168
342Angela Primiano28028
343Anice R. Prosser1070107
344Gerald Richman000
345Keith Roberts90191
346Lizzette Romano1530153
347Dominique B. Saliba2040204
348Joanna Sharp12012
349Aletta Shutes66066
350Gilbert M. Singer5380538
351Aristides Sosa30232
352Billy W. Stall3290329
353Rebecca Steele1810181
354Darcell Streeter23023
355Patty Ball Thomas62062
356Geraldine Thompson000
357Ronald Townsend000
358Sandra Turner68068
359Bobby Tyree000
360Mario M. Valle2800280
361Chriss Walker202
362PC Wu94195
### Year C D Total
301Maryam Laguna Borrego---
302Claretha Brooks100.00%0.00%100.00%
303Gayle Cannon99.69%0.31%100.00%
304Monica Cepero---
305John Corbett100.00%0.00%100.00%
306Rita Craig99.60%0.40%100.00%
307Joanna Cunningham100.00%0.00%100.00%
308Derick Daniel100.00%0.00%100.00%
309Shahrukh S. Dhanji100.00%0.00%100.00%
310Donna Elam99.81%0.19%100.00%
311Larry Ellis---
312Onelia Fajardo100.00%0.00%100.00%
313Libby Farmer100.00%0.00%100.00%
314George Farrell100.00%0.00%100.00%
315Elena Flom100.00%0.00%100.00%
316Mario Garza100.00%0.00%100.00%
317Dianne Goldenberg---
318J. Jeff Graher100.00%0.00%100.00%
319Dawn Hanson---
320Larry Hart100.00%0.00%100.00%
321Watson Haynes, II100.00%0.00%100.00%
322Leonie Hermantin97.83%2.17%100.00%
323Samantha Hoare---
324Anne Hopkins---
325Tony Jenkins100.00%0.00%100.00%
326Whitfield Jenkins100.00%0.00%100.00%
327James Johns100.00%0.00%100.00%
328Robert Joyce---
329Michael Keller100.00%0.00%100.00%
330Jeannette LaRussa---
331Michell Long100.00%0.00%100.00%
332Al McCambry---
333Darrick McGhee100.00%0.00%100.00%
334Juan Montes100.00%0.00%100.00%
335Kenyetta Moye100.00%0.00%100.00%
336Vivian Myrtetus100.00%0.00%100.00%
337Sharon Ofuani100.00%0.00%100.00%
338Roosevelt Paige98.64%1.36%100.00%
339Pamela Payne---
340Latanya Peterson98.33%1.67%100.00%
341Jay Pichard100.00%0.00%100.00%
342Angela Primiano100.00%0.00%100.00%
343Anice R. Prosser100.00%0.00%100.00%
344Gerald Richman---
345Keith Roberts98.90%1.10%100.00%
346Lizzette Romano100.00%0.00%100.00%
347Dominique B. Saliba100.00%0.00%100.00%
348Joanna Sharp100.00%0.00%100.00%
349Aletta Shutes100.00%0.00%100.00%
350Gilbert M. Singer100.00%0.00%100.00%
351Aristides Sosa93.75%6.25%100.00%
352Billy W. Stall100.00%0.00%100.00%
353Rebecca Steele100.00%0.00%100.00%
354Darcell Streeter100.00%0.00%100.00%
355Patty Ball Thomas100.00%0.00%100.00%
356Geraldine Thompson---
357Ronald Townsend---
358Sandra Turner100.00%0.00%100.00%
359Bobby Tyree---
360Mario M. Valle100.00%0.00%100.00%
361Chriss Walker100.00%0.00%100.00%
362PC Wu98.95%1.05%100.00%
"C" = votes of concurrence
"D" = votes of dissent

* Total votes by commissioner will not match overall totals (please see disclaimer)
graph of FCHR commission voting by commissioner Analysis: The vast majority of Commissioners have never exercised discretion

Analysis: Every commissioner who has ever entered a dissenting vote has since departed from the FCHR

Start Here for Deeper Analysis
Congratulations! You're now booked up on what to expect from FCHR Commission votes!

Keep this in mind while you litigate your civil rights case in Florida. Also, keep in mind the FCHR's statutory ability to accept bribes.

Plus - at all times - keep the 7th Amendment of the US Constitution (your right to a trial-by-jury) in mind.

As always, please get the justice you deserve.


Icon-Email-WBIcon-Email-WG Icon-Youtube-WBIcon-Youtube-WG Icon-Share-WBIcon-Share-WG
Pages You Might Also Like